Windward AAUW, formerly American Association of University Women, annually awards grants to Windward women who are pursing educations at Hawaii colleges and universities. Preference is given to returning AAUW awardees who are encouraged to reapply each year of their undergraduate college life. Applications and more information on the awards is available at

Each fall the Windward O’ahu Scholarship Fund, a 501(c)(3) charitable organization, conducts an Endowment Fund drive by mail. Donations are used to created scholarships in future years. Donations to the Endowment Fund can be mailed to Windward O’ahu Scholarship Fund, PO Box 1683, Kailua, HI 96734 at any time.



scholarship Scholarship Information
Scholarship Application